Skip to content

My Early Thoughts On Google+

July 6, 2011

Like Brian Solis and others, I wanted to take some time to use G+ before expressing my thoughts. I need a little more time, but I have formed some initial opinions. This is a platform I will use actively. This is a solid platform that is user friendly and will only get better. Plus, the community and associated interactions are very impressive. As for success in the market, we can assume G+ will follow the same successful path as the Chrome browser and Android, which is another choice, as opposed to a competition killer. A year from now I expect G+ to be the #2 or #3 global social network.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

